Forside Om os Medarbejdere Kontakt

Uhøjtidelige, uformelle og effektive

Kim Bay, Indehaver
+45 57 68 10 40
kim@bay-rev.dk
Dorthe Pedersen
+45 57 68 10 46
dorthe@bay-rev.dk
Anne-Dorthe Juhl Jensen
+45 57 68 10 47
anne-dorthe@bay-rev.dk
Kathe Jørgensen
+45 57 68 10 45
kathe@bay-rev.dk
Lotte Jacobsen
+45 57 68 10 44
lotte@bay-rev.dk
Kirsten Søbæk Thomsen
+45 57 68 10 42
kirsten@bay-rev.dk
Jane Nielsen
+45 57 68 10 43
jane@bay-rev.dk
Bay's Revisionskontor | v. Reg. Revisor Kim Bay | Torvet 1, 2 mf. | DK 4100 Ringsted | Tlf. +45 57 61 78 40 | Fax +45 57 61 78 45 | info@bay-rev.dk